Hypnotherapy

a positive choice for change!  

Kim Depenbrok, CCHt, CRP,  Certified Hypnotherapist in Santa Clarita 

Certified Reiki Healing Practitioner

​818-554-1789 24509 Walnut St. 

Newhall/Santa Clarita Valley/Valencia, CA

And surrounding areas.​

​​​5 Star review 


Josie M.After only 5 sessions, Kim has helped me immensely in dealing with 2 family deaths (my sister & mom) that took place 6-months apart of each other. After each appointment, I felt "lighter" in spirit, attitude and mind. With Kim's guidance in having me do some work on my own (meditation, free writing, letter writing, exercise, etc.) PLUS the relaxing hypnotherapy and past life regressions we've done during several appts, not to mention having the fantastic recordings of our sessions together that I can listen to on my own -- well, I have been extremely impressed by Kim and feel super grateful for all of her help. All that said, I would HIGHLY recommend you consider Kim Depenbrok's professional hypnotherapy services. You'll no doubt love her and the techniques she uses! Thank YOU tons, Kim!! 😊

Positive Choice Hypnotherapy remote from CA's reply
Thank you so much for your review. I really don't do the work you do, but I appreciate you giving me the credit. I'm truly humbled by your kind words. I'm always available if you find the need to come back but I'm sure you will be fine. Best wishes for a happy life. 🙂
April 28, 2020

5 Star Review
Mehrnoosh B.My experience with Kim has been wonderful. I found Kim very professional in her expertise. She spends time and effort to patiently make client comfortable and manages emotional matters very well by asking good questions, shedding light on dark spots that need attention. In my case, she recommended two important remedies that I found very helpful. Even though, I haven’t met Kim in person, I feel a strong friendly connection with her. I definitely recommend working with such a caring and knowledgeable professional.

Positive Choice Hypnotherapy remote from CA's reply
Mona, thank you for your review. I appreciate you and I am so glad I was able to help. Therapy works because brave people like you work it. You were willing to open up and you found your answers. I enjoyed meeting you, if only remotely. I am always here for you.

5 Star
Janice F.
Hypnotherapy: Kim is amazing! Great listener, I would recommend her to everyone!!! Thank you for all of you help!!!

Positive Choice Hypnotherapy 
Hi Janice. Thank you for your review. It is such a pleasure working with you. You are positive proof that Hypnotherapy works!!! See you soon.
Oct 4, 2019

5 Star Review
Steve g.it was great.

Positive Choice Hypnotherapy r
Steve. Thank you for taking your time to send this review! It means so much to me and my business. It is very much appreciated. See you soon.
Aug 6, 2019


5 Star Review
Betsy M.Very personable and spends time getting to know you.

Positive Choice Hypnotherapy 
Betsy. Thank you for your 5 star review. You are wonderful to work with. You are proof that Hypnotherapy works, even over the internet. See you next time.
Feb 5, 2020


5 Star Review

Jeanette S.My time with Kim have given me a very positive result for my life!!

Positive Choice Hypnotherapy remote from CA's reply
Jeanette. You did all the work. Your positive attitude and your desire to work on yourself made all the difference. Continue to listen to your recording. If you want a refresher I am always here for you.
Apr 19, 2020

5 Star Review
Jenn W. Kim is a compassionate, caring, knowledgeable professional who knows how to get results.
Positive Choice Hypnotherapy remote from CA's reply
Jenn, thank you for your 5 stars and for your wonderful words. It means the world to me and my business.
Apr 15, 2020

5 Star Review
Chloe W.
Hypnotherapy. I felt very connected and comfortable and validated. I hope to continue therapy with Kim.

Positive Choice Hypnotherapy 
Hi Chloe. It is a wonderful feeling for me to know that I am helping you. You are determined and that makes all the difference. Thank you for this great review! See you next time.
Oct 8, 2019

​​5 Star review
Giselle R.My mother found Kim for me during a time I really needed help. I have struggled with Anxiety, Depression, Insomnia, and even an Eating Disorder for a long time and have seen many people for what I struggle with. I have gone to many different therapists but no one has been able to truly help me the way Kim has. Her recordings have helped with my sleep tremendously! Every experience and session I have with her I find healing and I feel one step closer in my journey. I would recommend her to absolutely anyone and everyone!!

Positive Choice Hypnotherapy
Thank you Giselle for your wonderful review. I am so glad you are coming to see me and you are healing. I am always here for you. See you soon.
Apr 19, 2020

5 Star Review

Peter M.
Hypnotherapy

Had a great experience, highly recommend.


Positive Choice Hypnotherapy 
Thank you for this review Peter. You were great to work with. I'm sure the insight you gained will serve you well.
Aug 26, 2019

5 Star Review
Nikky G.I had a great experience


Positive Choice Hypnotherapy 

Thank you Nikky for your review. I am so glad I met you, you are awesome, and so dedicated to changing your life. Thank you for trusting me.
Aug 8, 2019

Five Star Review

Dawn B.

Kim has changed my life. I was really going threw a lot last year. I owe it all to her. She is so caring. She is Professional. I just am so grateful I feel like a new person and I owe that to Kim.

Positive Choice Hypnotherapy remote from CA's reply
Dawn, you are such a strong person and you work so hard on your goals. You are proof that Hypnotherapy works. See you soon.
Apr 25, 2020

5 Star Review
Katy M.I had never tried hypnotherapy before but wanted help with my anxiety and thought it would be worth a try. Kim had come well recommended, so I felt good about making the appointment. Kim was kind, easy to work with and explained the steps of the therapy well so that I could relax. Kim has the perfect calming voice and pace to help in the relaxation and breathing that is required to do the work. Kim took me on a journey that gave me the ability to visualize a positive memory that I could use in my everyday life to center and reduce anxiety in the moment. She’s great! I HIGHLY recommend Positive Choice Hypnotherapy!

Positive Choice Hypnotherapy 
Katy, thank you so much for this wonderful review. I love helping people. Hypnotherapy works, you are proof of that. I think you "got this" but if you ever feel the need I am always here for you. Thanks again.
Apr 14, 2020